Haha... F1 fan? not really. But i went for Singapore F1 Race for consecutive 2 days... FOC... so why not?! Thanks to our dear bro-in-law for the padang grandstand seats. Not the best but it was good enough, at least not standing.
First day, went on a date with my Dad (first time ah... kekeke). I still remembered telling Kelly that I have nvr gone out alone with my Dad the day before. Felt weird at first but I'm glad we went ahead with our date. =P
First day, went on a date with my Dad (first time ah... kekeke). I still remembered telling Kelly that I have nvr gone out alone with my Dad the day before. Felt weird at first but I'm glad we went ahead with our date. =P
It was just a practice session, so not much excitement. However, it was an eye-opener for both of us, the engine is really loud..."BOOMZ" (adapted from....u know who la) ...whahahaha....
Day 2, went again with my Darling. This time round, we went for the Qualifying at 10pm. It was much more exciting than Day 1 as the drivers were out to fight for the best and pole positions for the RaceDay. Darling said it was more fun and more programs compared to last year. There were some shows and live bands going on... Singapore did a great job! :)
Hehee....din manage to take many good shots of the F1 cars coz my dummy camera can't do a great job for sure. Darling didn't bring along his SLR coz we din expect to turn up for this year's F1 actually.