Mine has to be IRONING. Not that I totally hate it but i can't seem to get it done well, at least to my expectation.
This was my 2nd attempt in ironing my dear dear's shirts. Ironed 8 in a row in my 1st attempt...haha....super tired... hence, over the weekend, got a 'good helper'.
Thought that ironing will no longer be a chore but should be easy. Keke... this time round, challenged 6 pcs of shirts (actually 5+1).....
Silas: Wow! I've been wearing this shirt for 10 yrs or so...
(Left: the black shirt)
Gynn: Woah...btw, this material seems hot..
Silas: Not really, bought it at BENHUR. Like it.
Gynn: How much?... ...
Thatz it...the end of the shirt...for a good 10yrs+....Darling, sorry sorry....din mean it....hahaha....see what I have done!
Haha...a good reason for a new one...darling!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.